Pinkshift Set Release Date For Debut Album Love Me Forever

Pinkshift have announced details of their debut album, Love Me Forever. The Baltimore-based trio will release the Will Yip-produced album on October 21 with new song “i’m not crying, you’re crying” streaming now. Find that below.

The pop-punk band, Ashrita Kumar (vocals, they/them), Paul Vallejo (guitar, he/him), Myron Houngbedji (drums, he/him), have been working towards their debut album for the past few years and have toured with bands including PUP and Mannequin Pussy.

“‘crying’ is the one song on the record that I didn’t start with a particular direction, just raw and unfiltered emotion,” Kumar said in a statement. “As the first song on Love Me Forever, it kicks the record off with a panicked denial – an immediately attacking response to the question of “are you okay?” untrusting and doubtful of the intent and sincerity of that questiLast month Pinkshift released “nothing (in my head),” which also appears on Love Me Forever.

Love Me Forever tracklist:


Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment